Source: Cedar Fort

No Peace With The Dawn Blog Tour

21 Nov, 2016 by in cedar fort Leave a comment

No Peace with the Dawn: A Novel of the Great War

by E.B. Wheeler, Jeffery Bateman
Published by Cedar Fort on November 8, 2016
Genres: Historical Fiction
Pages: 304
Format: Paperback
Source: Cedar Fort
Buy the BookGoodreads
In 1917, the Great War seems far from Logan, Utah. But soon it will change the lives of suffragette and mechanic Clara, Swiss-German immigrant and LDS convert Trudi, Marine Corps volunteer Reed, and Shoshone seeking U.S. citizenship Joseph. This novel weaves real events with compelling fictional characters into a sweeping tale of war, romance, self-discovery, and sacrifice


Blog Tour Schedule

November 10: Kevin Nielsen
November 11: My Book a Day
November 14: Shari Schwarz
November 15: Katie’s Clean Book Collection
November 16: Robyn Echols Books
November 17: The Dragon’s Nook
November 18: Books & Benches | Rockin’ Book Reviews
November 19: I Love to Read and Review Books
November 20: Singing Librarian Books
November 21: Bookworm Lisaj | Fire and Ice
November 22Connie’s Bookmark
November 23Military History
November 24Blooming with Books
November 25Wishful Endings

About the Authors

E.B. Wheeler grew up in Georgia and California. She attended BYU, majoring in history with an English minor, and earned graduate degrees in history and landscape architecture from Utah State University. She’s the award-winning author of THE HAUNTING OF SPRINGETT HALL and several short stories, magazine articles, and scripts for educational software programs, as well as BORN TO TREASON (May 2016) and NO PEACE WITH THE DAWN (November 2016). She lives in the mountains of Utah with her husband, daughters, various pets, and as many antique roses as she can cram into her yard. If she had spare time, she would spend it playing harp and hammered dulcimer, gardening, hiking, shooting archery, knitting, and reading.

Jeff Bateman
Jeff served in the U.S. Air Force for 32 years, retiring as a colonel in 2010. A graduate of the University of Washington, he holds an MA in History from Utah State University and an MS in Strategic Studies from the U.S. Army War College.

His work as a historian has been published in peer-reviewed journals, including the Utah Historical Quarterly, Airpower History, and the U.S. Army War College Press.

Jeff teaches Utah History, American Military History and U.S. Institutions at Utah State University.

An award winning author and poet, Jeff is the author of On the Death Beat, forthcoming in 2017, Grey Gecko Press, and co-author of No Peace with the Dawn, Bonneville Books. Jeff lives on a mini-farm in the Wasatch foothills, where horses, gardening, and playing the bass fill the time he isn’t writing or teaching.

Divider

Faith and A Life Jacket Blog Tour

14 Nov, 2016 by in lds, non-fiction, young adult Leave a comment

I received this book for free from Cedar Fort in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.

Faith and a Life Jacket: 7 Truths for Your Eternal Mission

by Ben Bernards
Published by Cedar Fort on September 13, 2016
Genres: Inspirational, LDS
Pages: 128
Format: Paperback
five-stars
Source: Cedar Fort
Buy the Book
Don't just be prepared--be prepared well. Ben Bernards, popular youth speaker, presents this adventurous book of seven guiding rules and lessons to help train a new generation of missionaries. These invaluable lessons, from God's measure of success to unexpected difficulties in the field, will apply to any missionary's call, readying them for the great and challenging experiences of the Lord's work.

This is an absolute must read for any youth thinking of going on a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Ben Bernards uses story telling to show that miracles still exist and happen in the mission field today. His experiences while serving in Fiji are incredible reminders that a mission wil be hard, and opposition is real, but if you are prepared you shall not fear. I found myself zipping along quickly waiting to hear what happens next.

Each chapter teaches one of seven eternal truths in a way that teens can relate. I came away reminded of the every day miracles I saw as a missionary and inspired to be better in today’s world. This author is a seasoned youth speaker. His eloquence with a down to eath nature comes across in his wiritng. Definitely a must read!

About the Author

Ben Bernards grew up in a big Mormon family in a small farming town in the heart of Utah Country where he and his 8 brothers and sisters were raised on a steady diet of Nintendo, Transformers, Dungeons&Dragons, and Star Wars. He geeks out on all that plus everything marching band, Marvel, and Tolkien (his autographed edition of Lord of the Rings is pretty much the coolest.

He loves teaching youth the Gospel of Jesus Christ, whether it be in Seminary, Sunday School, at youth conferences or EFY. He served a mission on the Fiji Islands where he survived cyclones, rampaging natives, and swarms of giant bats while living in a hit in the jungle. (He still hasn’t convinced his wife to go back and visit.)

Website

“Faith and a Life Jacket” blog tour schedule:
November 1: LDS & Lovin’ It
November 2: Christy Monson Books
November 3: Read for Your Future
November 4: My Book a Day
November 5: Brooklyn Jolley | The Things I Love Most
November 6: Pixx Digital Media
November 7: Laura Walker
November 8: Not Your Relief Society Book Club
November 9: The Power of One Girl
November 10: I Am a Reader | Mel’s Shelves
November 11: Bookworm Lisa | Brookie Cowles
November 12: Katie’s Clean Book Collection | Singing Librarian Books
November 13: Rockin’ Book Reviews | Reidhead Random-ness
November 14: My Little Sunshines | Fire and Ice

Divider

You’ve Got This Blog Tour

08 Nov, 2016 by in Uncategorized 1 comment

I received this book for free from Cedar Fort in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.

You've Got This: How to Look Up When Life Has You Down, For Teens

by Elise Hahl
Published by Cedar Fort on October 11, 2016
Genres: LDS, Young Adult
Pages: 128
Format: Paperback
five-stars
Source: Cedar Fort
Buy the BookGoodreads
Life is tough, but so are you! Learn how to work through life’s trials with advice from popular youth speakers, including Hank Smith and Al Carraway, who have endured a few challenges of their own. This encouraging book will help you see trials as essential stepping-stones to becoming who you’re destined to be.

This small compilation of inspirational messages for teens is the perfect pick me up. You’ve Got This features two chapters about the Wilcox family moving to Chile when Brad Wilcox was a mission president and his daughter Whitney was in seventh grade. Her descriptions of the people, the food and the culture were fun to read since I served my mission in Santiago, Chile. Her message and her father’s is that you can adapt to change, you can grow and change.

Chad Hymas shares his experience of becoming paralyzed and overcoming obstacles line upon line, one little step at a time. His chapter reminds teens that there will be trials, we will feel disappointed, but we can excel. I highly recommend this book as a gift to teens and adults. It takes a few minutes to read each story and you will walk away feeling a lift. “You’ve got this!”

About the Authors

After serving as a missionary to the Brazil Manaus mission, Elise Babbel Hahl completed her studies in English at Stanford University, married her mission pen pal, and went on to earn a master’s degree in writing from Johns Hopkins University. Her work has been published in Choosing Motherhood, Whereabouts: Stepping Out of Place, Education Next magazine, Do NOT Attempt in Heels, and recorded on “The World in Words” podcast. She lives with her husband and four children in the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania area.

Hank Smith has been a full-time religious educator for the Church for 12 years, teaching seminary and in the Religion Department at BYU. Hank is a favorite speaker with Especially for Youth, BYU Education Week, and Time Out for Women. With his trademark sense of humor and his captivating stories and examples, Hank makes it fun to learn gospel principles and strengthen personal testimonies.

Al Fox Carraway has been a popular blogger, YouTuber, and public speaker for the past several years and is most well known for the blog post, “The Tattooed Mormon.” She has been on the cover of LDS Living Magazine and has done countless radio interviews, TV interviews, and everything in between. Al won the Community Speaker award in 2014, presented by the Dean of BYU. She has traveled countryside for years speaking with well-known speakers like John Bytheway, Brad Wilcox, and General Young Women’s President, Bonnie Oscarson. Just recently she spoke to over 24,000 people with Elder Neil L. Anderson at RootsTech.

Blog Tour Schedule

 

November 1: Write, Writing, Written
November 2: LDS & Lovin’ It
November 3: Debra’s Book Cafe | Reidhead Random-ness
November 4: Bloggin’ ‘Bout Books
November 5:  Rockin’ Book Reviews
November 6: Brooklyn Jolley
November 7: Kensie Kate || The Power of One Girl
November 8: A Year of FHE | Fire and Ice
November 9: Singing Librarian Books | My Book a Day | Rachel Writes
November 10: Bookworm Lisa | My Little Sunshines
November 11: I Love to Read and Review Books | Brooklyn Berry
November 12: Not Your Relief Society Book Club
November 13: Pixx Digital Media
November 14: Jorie Loves a Story | Mel’s Shelves | Sweetly Made

Divider

Dear Jane by Rachel Turner Ward- Review

02 Sep, 2016 by in Uncategorized 1 comment

I received this book for free from Cedar Fort in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.

Dear Jane

by Rachel Turner Ward
Published by Cedar Fort Genres: Adult, LDS
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback
four-stars
Source: Cedar Fort
Buy the Book
The plan was to serve a mission, marry her boyfriend, and live happily ever after. But all of that changed when Quinn got a Dear Jane email. Now she's stuck at home with no boyfriend, no job, no major, and absolutely no social life. Will Quinn ever find the path that leads to her eternal happiness?


Quinn, an LDS missionary receives the dreaded letter, a Dear Jane from her boyfriend. She’s home, without a life plan, a job or an apartment. Life is not at all what she planned. With family problems and running into the elder who bothered her the most, life has dealt some unexpected blows.

A story with trigger issues, this one is recommended for adults. There are religious, LDS themes embedded in the story. I was able to read it in two days, as the author does a great job of holding reader’s interest. Be aware that it’s got some not so light and fluffy parts.  My one reservation was that it seemed like a too many tragic life events in a short amount of time. But, overall, I give it high mark for keeping me up late at night reading!

Content (highlight to reveal) – Suicide, drug use, premarital pregnancy, mild violence

About the Author

Rachel Turner Ward graduated from Hillcrest High School after spending two years writing for the yearbook and the creative writing magazine. She then studied English at Brigham Young University­–Idaho, graduating with an emphasis in Literary Studies. She has contributed to several online publications, including Mormon Mommy Blogs and SheSteals. She has written a personal blog since 2009, Trapped Between a Scream and a Hug.

Divider

The Time Key Blog Tour ~Spotlight

22 Jun, 2016 by in Uncategorized 3 comments

The Time Key

by Melanie Bateman
Published by Sweetwater on June 14, 2016
Pages: 320
Format: Paperback
Source: Cedar Fort
Buy the Book
Stanley Becker’s wife and daughter had been dead for six years, as was the reason that he so desperately wished to end his life, but on the night that a stranger left him with an odd pocket watch he was introduced into a world he could only have imagined in stories.

He now has a way to travel through time.

But traveling isn’t as simple as it seems, and Stanley soon finds that despite his wish to change past events, there are other dangers awaiting him. Having left Stanley with the pocket watch, along with a mysterious child, the stranger from that fateful night had only triggered the first chain of events that would force our reluctant protagonist to discover the fragility of his own reality as he fights for his life and attempts to write his own future.

About the Author

Melanie Bateman is a freelance illustrator whose passion for nature and pretty pictures will sometimes translate into written stories. When she isn’t daydreaming, she enjoys being a mom. The Time Key is her first novel.

Learn more about Melanie on her website * Facebook * Twitter.

Blog Tour Schedule

June 16: Community Bookstop
June 17: Jodi Woody
June 18: Making Life a Bliss Complete
June 19: Kaylee Baldwin
June 20: Rockin’ Book Reviews
June 21: 2 Kids and Tired Books
June 22: Choco Meiske | Literature Approved | Fire and Ice
June 23: Bookworm Lisa
June 24: The Reader’s Salon
June 25: Bookworm Nation
June 26: Wishful Endings
June 27: Connie’s Bookmark
June 28: Once Upon a Time
June 29: Storyweaver
June 30: The Unabridged Girl
July 1: Mel’s Shelves
July 2: Blooming with Books
July 3: The Book Addict | Inklings and Notions
July 4: Novel-ties
July 5: Singing Librarian Books
July 6: Reading Lark
July 7: Paranormal & Romantic Suspense Reviews 

Divider

Born to Treason by E.B. Wheeler- Blog Tour

30 May, 2016 by in cedar fort, historical fiction 1 comment

I received this book for free from Cedar Fort in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.

Born To Treason

by E.B. Wheeler
Published by Cedar Fort on May 10, 2016
Genres: Adult, Historical Fiction
Pages: 240
Format: Paperback
four-half-stars
Source: Cedar Fort
Buy the BookGoodreads
Joan Pryce is not only a Catholic during the English Reformation but also Welsh, and comes from a family of proud revolutionaries. But when a small act of defiance entangles her in a deadly conspiracy, a single misstep could lead her straight to the gallows! Joan must decide between fighting for freedom and finding love.

 

Review

Having Welsh heritage, I wanted to learn about the history of our ancestors. Set during a time of religious upheaval between the Catholics and Protestants, Born to Treason highlights the life story of Joan Pryce. She hold fast to her beliefs and her heritage despite a threat to life and love.  The danger is real as she fights to preserve Welsh language, religious writings and relics during the English Reformation. She is seen as an enemy to the queen for choosing to worship in the way she was raised. Soon, the danger increases as Joan smuggles papers for a priest and takes on orphans.

While a bit slow in the beginning, by the end I was hooked. The tale of childhood friends overcoming loss was heartwarming. Full of twists and turns, action and intrigue, E.B. Wheeler has crafted a great piece of historical fiction.

About the Author

E.B. Wheeler grew up in Georgia and California. She earned her BA in history from BYU and has graduate degrees in history and landscape architecture from Utah State University. With Welsh ancestors on one side of her family and crypto-Catholics on the other, she’s been fascinated by the story of Welsh Catholics since writing about them in her master’s thesis. She’s the award-winning author of “The Haunting of Springett Hall” and lives in northern Utah with her family.

 

Blog Tour Schedule
May 10: Rockin’ Book Reviews
May 11: My Love for Reading Keeps Growing
May 12: Once Upon a Time | Bookworm Lisa
May 13: My Book a Day
May 14: Inklings and Notions
May 16: Katie’s Clean Book Collection
May 17: Getting Your Read On
May 18: The Dragon’s Nook | Reading for Sanity
May 19: Robyn Echols Books | Reading Lark
May 20: Why Not? Because I Said So
May 23: Wishful Endings
May 24: Mel’s Shelves
May 25: Blooming With Books
May 26: Making Life a Bliss Complete
May 27: Singing Librarian Books
May 28: Crossroad Reviews
May 30: Fire and Ice
May 31: The Morrell Tale

Divider

Happy Bento! Blog Tour

29 Aug, 2015 by in cook book 1 comment

I received this book for free from Cedar Fort in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.

Happy Bento! Blog Tour

Happy Bento!: Lunches on the Go

by Anna Adden
Published by Cedar Fort on August 11, 2015
Genres: Adult, Cookbook
Pages: 160
Format: Paperback
five-stars
Source: Cedar Fort
Buy the BookGoodreads
Liven up your lunch box! Perfect for holidays, birthdays, or any day of the week, traditional Japanese Bento boxes are trendier than ever and they encourage kids of all ages to eat healthy foods by making them cute and colorful! These fun food craft projects let you create themed edible designs that are just as much fun to make as they are to eat!

Lunch + Fun = Bento!
Add some cuteness to your lunches with these adorable bento box recipes. By combining traditional Japanese bento style with familiar Western foods, you get the best of both worlds!

Check out these awesome bento options

Mini Pizzas
Blast off Hippopotamus
Angry Birds
Shark Week
Talk Like a Pirate Day

Colorful, creative, and fun for the whole family, bento lunches are the perfect way to encourage healthy eating by making good foods look even more appealing than junk. So go ahead—open up your lunch box and play with your food!

With Happy Bento in hand, you can say good-bye to boring lunches and hello to healthy, happy food!

 

My children stole this cook book as soon as it arrived and were busy making shopping lists from the recipes inside Happy Bento. So far we’ve packed a shark and Alice in Wonderland bento to go. Let me tell you we are in love. The author has put together such a wonderful little cookbook with great ideas for school lunches and picnics. It is user friendly, has colorful photos and a small compact paperback size.

All of the ingredients were easy to find and yummy, the lunches nutritious. We enjoyed Anna’s ideas. We packed them on our field trip in fun vintage tupperware containers with cupcake liners. I even ate a sliced raw pepper for the first time! Yes and yes– go get this one.

About the Author

As a child, Anna was a very picky eater. Although she has learned to love new foods, she is still picky. Anna wanted her children to have a well-rounded palate and explore new foods. She discovered bento lunches when her daughter started preschool and needed a packed lunch. Packing meals in a cute and fun way has encouraged her kids to eat healthy and try new foods. For Anna, making bento lunches is a fun hobby that offers an outlet for her creativity.

“Happy Bento!” blog tour schedule

August 12: Beneficial Bento
August 13: Bent On Better Lunches • connywithay
August 14: Wendolonia
August 15: Reidhead Random-ness
August 16: Keitha’s Chaos
August 17: Bunches o Lunches
August 18: School Lunch Ideas
August 19: What’s for lunch at our house
August 20: Loving Lunches
August 21: Bentoriffic •  Wishful Endings
August 22: Zoe’s Lunchbox
August 23: Creative Food
August 24: Eclectic Lamb
August 25: Lunchbox Dad • The Author’s Hideaway
August 26: Bento School Lunches
August 27: My Epicurean Adventures
August 28: Yummy Bites by Amy
August 29: Fire and Ice •  Inklings and Notions
August 30: Bento for Kidlet
August 31: Eats Amazing • Kaisy Daisy’s Corner

TBA:

Mamabelly’s Lunches with Love

Divider

Missionary Possible by Eric Rigby~ Blog Tour

13 Jul, 2015 by in cedar fort, eric rigby, missionary possible Leave a comment

I received this book for free from Cedar Fort in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.

Missionary Possible by Eric Rigby~ Blog Tour

Missionary: Possible: Preparation Tips from New Testament Heroes

by Eric Rigby
Published by Cedar Fort on July 14, 2015
Genres: Adult, LDS, Non- Fiction
Pages: 144
Format: Paperback
Source: Cedar Fort
Buy the BookGoodreads
Your mission, should you choose to accept it, starts with you and the scriptures. Learn how ordinary people became extraordinary and how their stories can build your testimony and prepare you for serving the Lord. Funny and full of practical ideas you can use, this book is perfect for teens and young adults as it leads them through the scriptures and solidifies their testimonies and preparedness.
Missionary-Possible-blog-tour

Missionary: Possible is a short, easy to read handbook for future missionaries taking scriptural references from the New Testament. Eric Rigby uses a pattern found in Acts to invite readers to come to the Lord and ask “what would ye have me do?” and then to follow to promptings with faith. I enjoyed the stories from the field during his time as a missionary in Bulgaria.

Also, very useful are the note taking lined pages at the end of each chapter where readers can put their thoughts and action items. I learned about the Pentacost, Christ’s life with his apostles and how to be a better missionary.

 

About the Author

Eric Rigby finished his first book in the second grade. It was called “The Holey Street” and centered on the attempts of each student in his class as they tried to cross a street pockmarked with supernatural sinkholes (none survived). He has made great strides in storytelling since then. He and his wife are the proud parents of two sons and currently live in Utah.

See the full blog tour schedule here.

Divider

The Healthy Family Slow Cooker Cookbook Blog Tour

19 Jun, 2015 by in Uncategorized Leave a comment

The Healthy Family Slow Cooker Cookbook Blog Tour

The Healthy Family Slow Cooker Cookbook

Published by Cedar Fort on June 9, 2015
Genres: Adult, Cookbook
Pages: 168
Format: Paperback
Source: Cedar Fort
Buy the Book
Feed your family the foods they love—with a healthy twist.
Everyone knows slow cookers are a busy mom’s best friend, but it can be a struggle to find healthy Crock Pot recipes your kids will actually eat. Not anymore.
These delicious family-sized meals are perfect for parents and kids alike.
Chicken and Artichoke Fettucini
Teriyaki Pulled Pork
Cajun Rice with Shrimp
Butternut Squash Soup
Chicken Quesadillas
You’ll even find some tasty ideas for sugar-free desserts, like the Blueberry Pudding Cake. And every single recipe can be made in the morning and ready to eat by dinnertime. With a little prep and planning, you’ll soon be enjoying nutritious, healthy, home-cooked meals every night of the week!

Healthy-Family-Blog-Banner

 

The Healthy Family Slow Cooker Cookbook Blog Tour Schedule

June 10: My Book A Day • connywithay • Bookhounds • Queen of the Clan
June 11: Wakela’s World • the reading fever • Wordpaintings Unlimited
June 12: Bookworm Lisa • Christy Monson Books
June 13: Keenly Kristen
June 14: Musing of a Middle Aged Author
June 15: Every Free Chance Books • Kaisy Daisy’s Corner
June 16: Katie’s Clean Book Collection • The Hand That Rocks the Craddle • The Author’s Hideaway
June 17: The Magical Slow Cooker • Crossroads Reviews • So I am Fifty
June 18: readalot • A.L. Sowards • UtahDealDiva
June 19: Reidhead Random-ness • Fire and Ice
June 20: Wishful Endings • Kimberley Griffiths Little • Heidi Reads…

About The AuthorChristina-Young-Chef-Author-Photo-11-240x300

Christina Dymock is a graduate of the University of Utah. She has had careers as an editor at an advertising agency, an adjunct instructor at Salt Lake Community College, and author.

An avid cook, Christina divides her time between the kitchen, her computer, and books and her family of six. (Naturally, the family gets the biggest share.) Because she reads everything, she also feels compelled to write in several genres. Her latest book, Blue Christmas, reached the Amazon top seller list in 7 categories as part of the Christmas anthology, Christmas in Snow Valley.
Christina attends multiple writer’s conferences each year, is a part of several critique groups, and enjoys learning about writing. She has been featured during the cooking segment of several local morning shows, published in Woman’s World Magazine and the Deseret News, quoted in Womans’ World Magazine and Parents’ Magazine, published in seven Chicken Soup books, and has published clean romantic fiction under the name Lucy McConnell.

Divider

Enslaved to Saved by W. Reid Litchfield Blog Tour Spotlight and Giveaway

20 May, 2015 by in enslaved to saved, non-fiction, w.reid litchfield Leave a comment

Enslaved to Saved by W. Reid Litchfield Blog Tour Spotlight and Giveaway

Enslaved to Saved

by W. Reid Litchfield
Published by Cedar Fort on May 12, 2015
Genres: Adult, Christian, Non- Fiction
Pages: 160
Format: Paperback
Source: Cedar Fort
Buy the Book
LDS people generally identify strongly with the idea of being servants of the Lord. Yet, where the KJV of the Bible reads ‘servant of Jesus Christ’ the original Greek in which the New Testament was written invariably reads ‘slave of Jesus Christ’. Although latter-day saints believe the Bible as far as it is translated correctly, most fail to understand the servant/slave translational nuance. This significantly limits the understanding of the original message of these important passages. Since the early saints truly considered themselves slaves of Christ, we as latter-day saints have much to learn from this perspective.

This book teaches the New Testament message that men are transformed from being slaves of sin, to slaves of Christ as they are redeemed by His atonement. It illustrates how frequently the New Testament equates conversion to the gospel to becoming a slave of Christ. It chronicles the many instances in which the early apostles and gospel narrators referred to themselves in this way. It also reviews the extensive Hebraic tradition, which held that man was the slave of God, and numerous instances where theme of slavery is found in the teachings of Jesus Christ.

Anciently slavery was a condition that was worse than death, and associated with utter hopelessness and loss of control. Yet enslavement to Christ was paradoxically esteemed to be an essential element of conversion that brought joy, freedom and eternal life. By illustrating this metaphor from the context in which the New Testament was originally written, my book helps the reader gain new perspective into their relationship with their Redeemer, and more completely surrender their will to His.

unnamed (5)

About the Author

W. Reid Litchfield is an endocrinologist from Henderson, Nevada. He is a graduate of Brigham Young University (B.S.) and University of Calgary (M.D.) and completed his endocrinology fellowship at Harvard Medical School. In addition to a number of scientific publications he has published medical history papers entitled On The Physical Death Of Jesus Christ and The Bittersweet Demise of Herod the Great. He is the recipient of numerous Top Doctor awards as well as professional awards for leadership in his community and medical society. You can find more of his writings and his blog at www.reidlitchfield.com.

Tour Schedule

May 13: Gospel Thoughts
May 14:
May 15:
May 16: Reidhead Random-ness
May 17:
May 18: Jorie Loves a Story • Mel’s Shelves
May 19: Readalot
May 20: Fire and Ice
May 21:
May 22: Live to Read
May 23: Lisa’s Research & Reviews
May 24: Cher Stuff
May 25:
May 26:
May 27: Novel-ties
May 28: Wit and Travesty

The Giveaway

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

Divider