Waiting on Wednesday- The Forgotten Locket

09 Mar, 2011 by in Shadow Mountain Leave a comment

Our Waiting on Wednesday is book three in the Hourglass Door series by Lisa Mangum titled The Forgotten Locket.
Hardcover, 416 pages
Expected publication: May 30th 2011
by Deseret Book Company
ISBN 1609080491
series: Hourglass Door Trilogy #3 .

The future is uncertain. The battle to control the past has begun. The final book in the riveting Hourglass Door trilogy begins when Abby steps through the black door, and she doesn’t dare look back. Though it means leaving Dante—wounded, bleeding, and possibly blind—she knows it is the only way to save her family and stop Zo from manipulating the river of time and throwing the future into chaos. In the end, Abby must face a final confrontation that will take her to the very origins of the Hourglass Door.

Deseret Book sent us the trailer yesterday and we are pumped!

To learn more about the series see our reviews here:

and be sure to visit our Etsy shop at LittleRedReads for Hourglass Door related items.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge